Delaware.gov logo

Business First Steps Business First Steps Business First Steps

Alcohol

Liquor License: Group Gathering

For Non Profit groups intending to sell alcohol at a time-limited event

License issued to a not-for-profit group who wish to sell alcohol to a gathering of persons for one day.

More Information

http://date.delaware.gov/OABCC/

Department: DSHS

Division: OABCC

Office: OABCC

Term

One day, unless requested for multiple days.

Fee

For a group-type gathering license, the license fee shall be $5.00 for each such license granted, unless the said license shall be for a period of more than 2 days in which case the license fee shall be $5.00 plus the additional sum of $2.00 for each such additional day or unless the said license shall be for any holiday specified in ยง 709(d) of this title, in which case the license fee shall be an additional $5.00 for each such holiday.

Application Form

http://date.delaware.gov/OABCC/forms-applications.shtml

Applicable Laws

http://delcode.delaware.gov/title4/
and
http://delcode.delaware.gov/title4/c005/sc04/#554
and
http://delcode.delaware.gov/title4/c005/sc02/#514

Applicable Rules and Regulations

http://regulations.delaware.gov/AdminCode/title4/#TopOfPage

Contact

Julie Gray can be contacted by email at julie.gray@state.de.us and by phone at 302-577-5204.

Notice

This search covers most of the frequently requested licenses, certifications, registrations, and filings that the State of Delaware requires. However, this is not a fully exhaustive list of every possible requirement. Please consult with the appropriate state agencies to find out if there are additional requirements you must fulfill.

Start a new search


+